School Logo

Guildhall Feoffment

Community Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Services





Get in touch


Our Staff



Mrs Lorraine Ratcliffe


Deputy Headteacher

Mrs K Steele


Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mrs Lorraine Ratcliffe

Mrs K Steele

Mrs Y Guy


Early Years


Hedgehog Class 

Teacher: Miss L McCloskey

Teaching Assistant: Mrs A White (Mon, Tues, Wed)

                     Mrs L May (Thurs, Fri)



Squirrel Class 

Teacher: Mrs E Weller (Mon, Tues, Wed)

 Mrs R Cole (Thur, Fri)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs A Page 



 Year One


Owl Class 

Teacher: Mrs T Docking (Mon, Tue & Wed)

  Mrs C Atwell  (Thu & Fri)

Teaching Assistant: Miss S Langley 


Badger Class 

Teacher: Miss A Rowton

Teaching Assistant: Miss S Edwards 



Year Two


Caterpillar Class 


Teacher: Miss E Allen

Teaching Assistant: Mrs S Rinaldi



Bumblebee Class 


Teacher: Mrs E DiBlasio (Mon, Tues)

                    Mrs R Austin (Wed, Thur, Fri)

Teaching Assistant: Mrs D Howarth


Year 3



Teacher: Mrs A Cumming

Teaching Assistant: Mrs K May



Seal Class

Teacher: Mrs C Dunne (Mon, Tues)

                          Mrs W Ashley (Wed, Thu & Fri)

Teaching Assistant: Miss M Streetley







 Year 4


Polar Bear Class 

Teacher: Mr C Peters

Teaching Assistant:  



Penguin Class 

Teacher: Miss A Spencer

Teaching Assistant: Mrs C Bainbridge




 Year 5



Teacher: Mrs E Fisher

Teaching Assistant: Mrs M Baines




Teacher: Mrs C Abrehart

Teaching Assistant: Miss D Hazell


 Year 6



 Teacher: Mr J Weller

Teaching Assistant: Mrs R Easdown


Teacher:  Miss S Allen

Teaching Assistant: Mrs R Haindl (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thur)

   Mrs J Tooley (Fri)





Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator (SENDCO)Mrs C Sutton-Reid  (Wed/Thur)
SEN Provision LeadMrs E Sloman (Mon - Thur)

School Office Manager

Mrs L Glasswell                

Attendance OfficerMrs Y Guy
Receptionist & Admin AssistantMrs A Wilson
All members of office staff are happy to take queries from parents and members of the wider public.



Midday Supervisors

Mrs K May

(Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs M Bickers

Mrs D Howarth

Mrs S Waterson
Miss B Fitzgerald-Baker
Miss C Davies
Miss M Streetley

Mrs P Kaur-Clement

Mrs C Oot

Miss M Johnson
Mrs E Tayler


Head of Kitchen

Mrs S Conaty



Mrs S Halliday

Mr J Parsons