School Logo

Guildhall Feoffment

Community Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Translate

Search

Search

Get in touch

       

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 / 2019

Autumn Term
Starts Wednesday 5th September 2018 (PD Day)
Half term Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Ends Wednesday 19th December 2018 
Christmas Holiday

Thursday 20th December 2018 to Tuesday 1st January 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term

Starts Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (PD Day)
Half term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Ends Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Break

Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 (including Bank Hol)

 

 

 

Summer Term

Starts

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (PD Day)

Half term Monday 27th May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31st May 2019
Ends Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

PD Days (school closed to pupils) Individual schools will identify five days within the general term dates as professional development, "PD Days" when the school will be closed for pupils. These may therefore vary from school to school.

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Year 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term
Starts Monday 2 September 2019
Half term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Ends

Thursday 19 December

Christmas Holiday Friday 20 December 2019 to Sunday 5 January 2020

 

 

 

Spring Term

Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends Thursday 2 April 2020
Easter Break Friday 3 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term

Starts

Monday 20 April 2020

Half term Monday 25 May 2020 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends Wednesday 22 July 2020

PD Days (school closed to pupils) Individual schools will identify five days within the general term dates as professional development, "PD Days" when the school will be closed for pupils. These may therefore vary from school to school.

 

Monday 2 September 2019 & Tueaday 3 September 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Top