Guildhall Feoffment
Home

Bridewell Lane,
Bury St. Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP33 1RE.

Tel: 01284 754840
admin@guildhallfeoffment.suffolk.sch.uk

Parents

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term

 

Starts

Monday 4th September 2017

Half term

Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Ends

Tuesday 19th December 2017 

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term

 

Starts

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half term

Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Ends

Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Break

Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term

 

Starts

Monday 16th April 2018 

Half term

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Ends

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Please note:
Individual schools will identify five days within the general term dates as professional development, "PD Days" when the school will be closed for pupils. These may therefore vary from school to school.

 

PD Days (school closed to pupils)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

 

 

2017-2018 Term Dates (pdf) 

2018-2019 Term Dates (pdf)