Guildhall Feoffment
Home

Bridewell Lane,
Bury St. Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP33 1RE.

Tel: 01284 754840
admin@guildhallfeoffment.suffolk.sch.uk

feoffmet figures

  Welcome

             A mixed school for children aged from 4-11                years.
             We were rated as good in our recent Ofsted
             report (May 2016). Read more...

Latest news

ballet

Royal Ballet  
Once again the Royal Ballet School came to give ballet lessons to our Year 3 pupils. The children were all very positive and enthusiastic about ballet.  They loved Mrs Dawson and her accompanist Mr Goymour on keyboards....
 Read more news ....

Dates for your diary

 

DECEMBER 2016

 

Fri 2nd December 2016

Discovery Centre Staff to visit Early Years for Storytelling

Fri 2nd December 2016

Friends of the Feoffment Disco   further details 

Mon 5th December 2016

Flu Vaccines - School Immunisation Team - Years 1, 2 & 3

Tues 6th December 2016

Choirs, Recorder Groups, Folk Guitar & Follow On Flute Music Concert - School Hall - 9.30am   further details

Weds 7th December 2016

Year 4 last swimming session

Weds 7th December 2016

Open School for existing parents 3.15-4.00pm

Thurs 8th December 2016

Open School for existing parents 3.15-4.00pm

Thurs 8th December 2016

Yr 6 Girls Badminton taster session at KEUS   further details

Fri 9th December 2016

Year 1 Fresh Air Friday 10.45-12.00

Fri 9th December 2016

Year 4 Christmas Wartime Party  further details

Fri 9th December 2016

Children's Film Evening at St Mary's Church 'The Polar Express' - 3.30pm    further details 

Tues 13th December 2016

Pantomime 2.00pm 'Pinocchio'

Weds 14th December 2016

Year 3 Christmas Party

Thurs 15th December 2016

KS1 Christmas Party

Thurs 15th December 2016

Carol Service at St Mary's Church 2.00pm ***all welcome***

Fri 16th December 2016

Early Years Christmas Party  further details

Mon 19th December 2016

Early Years Nativity 10.00am

 

Weds 21st December 2016 - Tues 3rd January 2017

Christmas Holidays

 

 

JANUARY 2017

 

Weds 4th January 2017

PD Day - School closed to pupils

Thurs 5th January 2017

First day of term

Weds 25th January 2017

Year 6 SATS meeting for parents 7.00pm  further details to follow

Thurs 26th January 2017

Table Tennis KS2 4.00-5.30pm  further details to follow

 

Mon 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

Half Term

 

Thurs 23rd February 2017

Year 3 Labyrinth Maze  further details to follow

Fri 24th February 2017

Year 3 Labyrinth Maze  further details to follow

 

 

 

 

 

Our prospectus

Prospectus