Guildhall Feoffment
Home

Bridewell Lane,
Bury St. Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP33 1RE.

Tel: 01284 754840
admin@guildhallfeoffment.suffolk.sch.uk

feoffmet figures

  Welcome

             A mixed school for children aged from 4-11                years.
             We were rated as good in our recent Ofsted
             report (May 2016). Read more...

Latest news

football club may 2017

Football Club Successes
A great morning for the Year 5/6 group as they collected their League 2 Winners Cup and medals at Finals Day on Saturday 6th May.  This team was also named as Year 5/6 Fair Play winners which was a terrific achievement ...
...
 Read more news ....

Dates for your diary

 

MAY 2017

 

Weds 24th May 2017

Friends of the Feoffment Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Thurs 25th May 2017

Year 2 Fresh Air Thursday 10.30-12.00

Fri 26th May 2017

PD Day - school closed to pupils

 

Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 2017

HALF TERM

 

Fri 9th June 2017

Year 1 Trip to Banham Zoo  further details 

Fri 9th June 2017

Year 6 Trip to Thorpe Woodlands   further details 

Tues 13th June 2017

Year 3 Rocks & Soils Day  further details 

Weds 14th June 2017

Early Years & Year 1 - Lighthouse Keeper's Lunch Performance 

Thurs 15th June 2017

Years 1 & 2 - Lighthouse Keeper's Lunch Performance

Thurs 15th June 2017

Early Years New Parents Information Meeting 7.00pm

Tues 20th June 2017

Year 2 Victorian Seasides Day  further details

Weds 21st June 2017

Year 4 Whole Class Ensemble Celebration at the Apex   further details

Weds 21st June 2017

Junk Orchestra Performance for KS2

Thurs 22nd June 2017

Jankyn Smyth Service at St Mary's Church 11.00am - all family and friends welcome

Fri 23rd June 2017

Early Years trip to  Lackford Lakes   further details

Mon 26th June - Fri 30th June 2017

Cultural Week - Europe

Tues 27th June 2017

Year 5 & 6 Play. 6.00pm

Weds 28th June 2017

Year 5 & 6 Play. 6.00pm

Fri 30th June 2017

Year 3 Trip to London  further details

Thurs 6th July 2017

Year 4 Trip to Thorpe Woodlands  further details

Fri 7th July 2017

Friends of the Feoffment Summer BBQ - 6.00pm - Hyndman Centre

Sat 8th July 2017

Guildhall Feoffment Pre-School & Nursery Summer Fayre 11.00am-2.00pm

Thurs 20th July 2017

Sports Day 9.00am-1.00pm Abbeycroft Leisure Centre   further details

Fri 21st July 2017

Last day of term

 

Mon 24th July - Fri 1st September 2017 

Summer Holidays

 

Mon 4th Sept 2017

PD Day - school closed to pupils

Tues 5th Sept 2017

PD Day - school closed to pupils

Wed 6th Sept 2017

First day of term for pupils 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our prospectus

Prospectus