Guildhall Feoffment
Home

Bridewell Lane,
Bury St. Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP33 1RE.

Tel: 01284 754840
admin@guildhallfeoffment.suffolk.sch.uk

feoffmet figures

  Welcome

             A mixed school for children aged from 4-11                years.
             We were rated as good in our recent Ofsted
             report (May 2016). Read more...

Latest news

Letter from Mrs Herriott
Dear Parents,  I am writing to inform you that I have made the decision to retire from my post as Headteacher at Guildhall Feoffment at Easter. It has been very difficult to make this decision as I absolutely love my job and ...
 Read more news ....

Dates for your diary

 

JANUARY 2018

  

Tues 16th Jan 2018

Second round of Flu Vaccinations   

Weds 17th Jan 2018

Year 2 SATS information evening - 6.00pm   

Fri 19th Jan 2018

Year 1 Fresh Air Friday - 10.30am  

Fri 26th Jan 2018

Benjamin Britten Singers at the Holocaust Memorial Service in the Abbey Gardens- 10.30am  

 

FEBRUARY 2018

 

Thurs 1st Feb 2018

Friends of the Feoffment Committee Meeting - 7.30pm  

Fri 2nd Feb 2018

Year 1 'Space' Morning  

Weds 7th Feb 2018

Parent Teacher Consultation Evening 4.00- 6.30pm 

Thurs 8th Feb 2018

Parent Teacher Consultation Evening 4.00- 6.00pm 

Fri 9th Feb 2018

Year 1 Fresh Air Friday - 10.30am  

Fri 9th Feb 2018

Friends of the Feoffment Pupil Disco  - further details to follow

 

Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb 2018

Half Term

  

Fri 23rd Feb 2018

Early Years parents coffee morning 9.00-10.00am  

 

MARCH 2018

  

Tues 6th March 2018

Bumblebee Class Working Together 9.00-11.00am  - further details to follow

Weds 7th March 2018

Caterpillar Class Working Together 9.00-11.00am  - further details to follow

Fri 9th March 2018

Year 1 Fresh Air Friday - 10.30am

Mon 12th March 2018

Class Photographs

Mon 19th March 2018

Year 5 to Thorpe Woodlands

Tues 20th March 2018

Year 5 to Thorpe Woodlands

Weds 21st March 2018

Year 5 to Thorpe Woodlands

Tues 27th March 2018

Year 4 Play Performance 'The Pied Piper' 6.00pm - further details to follow

Weds 28th March 2018

Year 4 Play Performance 'The Pied Piper' 6.00pm - further details to follow

Thurs 29th March 2018

Year 2 Carnival Day - further details to follow

Thurs 29th March 2018

Year 1 Fresh Air Thursday

Fri 30th March 2018

BANK HOLIDAY school closed

 

APRIL 2018

 

 

Mon 2nd April - Fri 13th April 2018

Easter Holidays

 

Mon 16th April 2018

PD Day - school closed to pupils

Tues 17th April 2018

First day of term

 

MAY 2018

 

Mon 7th May 2018

BANK HOLIDAY school closed

Tues 22nd May 2018

Year 4 Egyptian Day - further details to follow

Mon 14th May 2018

Year 6 SATS

Tues 15th May 2018

Year 6 SATS

Weds 16th May 2018

Year 6 SATS

Thurs 17th May 2018

Year 6 SATS

Fri 25th May 2018

PD Day - school closed to pupils

 

Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June 2018

Half Term

 

 

JUNE 2018

 

Tues 5th June 2018

Year 2 Victorian Seasides Day - further details to follow

Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June 2018

Half Term

 

JULY 2018

 

Weds 11th July 2018

Sports Day at Abbeycroft Leisure Centre - further details to follow

Tues 24th July 2018

Last day of term