Guildhall Feoffment
Home

Bridewell Lane,
Bury St. Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP33 1RE.

Tel: 01284 754840
admin@guildhallfeoffment.suffolk.sch.uk

feoffmet figures

  Welcome

             A mixed school for children aged from 4-11                years.
             We were rated as good in our recent Ofsted
             report (May 2016). Read more...

Latest news

tesco

'Farm to Fork' at Tesco
Year 1 enjoyed a visit to Tesco as part of their 'Farm to Fork' initiative.  We had lots of fun holding the fish and finding out about how bread is made...
...
 Read more news ....

Dates for your diary

 

MAY 2017

 

Fri 26th May 2017

PD Day - school closed to pupils

 

Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 2017

HALF TERM

 

Fri 9th June 2017

Year 1 Trip to Banham Zoo  further details 

Fri 9th June 2017

Year 6 Trip to Thorpe Woodlands   further details 

Tues 13th June 2017

Year 3 Rocks & Soils Day  further details 

Weds 14th June 2017

Early Years & Year 1 - Lighthouse Keeper's Lunch Performance 

Thurs 15th June 2017

Years 1 & 2 - Lighthouse Keeper's Lunch Performance

Thurs 15th June 2017

Early Years New Parents Information Meeting 7.00pm

Tues 20th June 2017

Year 2 Victorian Seasides Day  further details

Weds 21st June 2017

Year 4 Whole Class Ensemble Celebration at the Apex   further details

Weds 21st June 2017

Junk Orchestra Performance for KS2

Thurs 22nd June 2017

Jankyn Smyth Service at St Mary's Church 11.00am - all family and friends welcome

Thurs 22nd June 2017

Friends of the Feoffment Committee Meeting 7.30pm

Fri 23rd June 2017

Early Years trip to  Lackford Lakes   further details

Mon 26th June - Fri 30th June 2017

Cultural Week - Europe

Tues 27th June 2017

Year 5 & 6 Play. 6.00pm

Weds 28th June 2017

Year 5 & 6 Play. 6.00pm

Fri 30th June 2017

Year 3 Trip to London  further details

Mon 3rd July 2017

Year 4 Ancient Egyptian Day   further details to follow

Thurs 6th July 2017

Year 4 Trip to Thorpe Woodlands  further details

Fri 7th July 2017

Friends of the Feoffment Summer BBQ - 6.00pm - Hyndman Centre

Sat 8th July 2017

Guildhall Feoffment Pre-School & Nursery Summer Fayre 11.00am-2.00pm

Thurs 20th July 2017

Sports Day 9.00am-1.00pm Abbeycroft Leisure Centre   further details

Fri 21st July 2017

Last day of term

 

Mon 24th July - Fri 1st September 2017 

Summer Holidays

 

Mon 4th Sept 2017

PD Day - school closed to pupils

Tues 5th Sept 2017

PD Day - school closed to pupils

Wed 6th Sept 2017

First day of term for pupils 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our prospectus

Prospectus