Guildhall Feoffment
Home

Bridewell Lane,
Bury St. Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP33 1RE.

Tel: 01284 754840
admin@guildhallfeoffment.suffolk.sch.uk

feoffmet figures

  Welcome

             A mixed school for children aged from 4-11                years.
             We were rated as good in our recent Ofsted
             report (May 2016). Read more...

Latest news

remembrance day art y1

Remembrance Day Art
All year groups have been producing Art linked to Remembrance/Poppy Day.  There are now some beautiful displays around school ....
 Read more news ....

Dates for your diary

 

NOVEMBER 2017

 

Mon 13th - Fri 17th Nov 2017

National School Meals Week   special menu

Thurs 16th Nov 2017

Benjamin Britten Singers at the Christmas Lights Switch-On Event   further details 

Fri 17th Nov 2017

Year 5 & 6 'Come and Sing' event at St Edmundsbury Cathedral  further details

Fri 24th Nov 2017

Year 2 visit to the Fire Station 

Fri 24th Nov 2017

Year 1 Jolly Postman morning 

Tues 28th Nov 2017

Music Concert to parents - 9.30am  further details 

Weds 29th Nov 2017

Year 1 visit to St Edmundsbury Cathedral - Advent Activity 

Thurs 30th Nov 2017

Year 6 SATS information evening   further details to follow 

 

DECEMBER 2017

 

Tues 5th Dec 2017

Friends of the Feoffment Committee Meeting 7.30pm 

Weds 6th Dec 2017

Year 2 Play Performance - 6.00pm 

Thurs 7th Dec 2017

Year 2 Play Performance - 2.00pm 

Fri 8th Dec 2017

Year 1 Fresh Air Friday 10.00am  

Fri 8th Dec 2017

Year 4 Carol Singing at the Guildhall Feoffment Almshouses  

Mon 11th - Weds 13th Dec 2017

Friends of the Feoffment Breakfast with Father Christmas     further details to follow

Mon 11th Dec 2017

Early Year Nativity - afternoon performance exact time TBC   

Tues 12th Dec 2017

Dick Whittington Panto - in school   

Weds 13th Dec 2017

Year 5 & 6 cinema visit to see Paddington 2   further details   

Thurs 14th Dec 2017

Christmas Dinner    further details   

Thurs 14th Dec 2017

KS1 Christmas Party   further details

Fri 15th Dec 2017

Early Years Christmas Party    further details

Fri 15th Dec 2017

2.00pm Carol Service at St Mary's Church  

Tues 19th Dec 2017

Last day of term  

 

Christmas Holidays

Weds 20th Dec 2017 - Tues 2nd January 2018  

 

JANUARY 2018

  

Weds 3rd Jan 2018

PD Day school closed to pupils 

Thurs 4th Jan 2018

First day of term  

 

FEBRUARY 2018

 

Fri 9th Feb 2018

Friends of the Feoffment Pupil Disco  

Fri 23rd Feb 2018

Early Years parents coffee morning 9.00-10.00am  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JULY 2018

 

Weds 11th July 2018

Sports Day at Abbeycroft Leisure Centre 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our prospectus

Prospectus