Guildhall Feoffment
Home

Bridewell Lane,
Bury St. Edmunds,
Suffolk, IP33 1RE.

Tel: 01284 754840
admin@guildhallfeoffment.suffolk.sch.uk

Diary Dates Picture

Dates for your diary

Tues 19th Sept 2017

Year 3 & 4 Curriculum Information Evening  further details to follow 

Wed 20th Sept 2017

Year 1 Curriculum Evening 6.00-7.00pm  further details to follow 

Wed 20th Sept 2017

Friends of the Feoffment committee meeting  7.30pm 

Fri 22nd Sept 2017

Year 1 Fresh Air Friday 10.00am 

Sat 23rd Sept 2017

Super Science Saturday at King Edward VI Upper School  further details 

Mon 25th Sept 2017

Year 5 & 6 Curriculum Information Event 3.45-4.45pm  ***please note change of date - no longer on 27th Sept***

Weds 27th Sept 2017

Sybil Andrews Academy Open Evening - 6.30pm  see Sybil Andrews website for details

Thurs 28th Sept 2017

Early Years Curriculum Information Evening - 7.00pm  further details to follow

Fri 29th Sept 2017

Year 3 to King Edward VI Upper School for ballet demonstration

 

OCTOBER 2017

 

Mon 2nd Oct 2017

Individual Photographs 

Mon 2nd Oct 2017

'An Introduction to King Edward VI Upper School' 6.30pm   further details to follow

Tues 3rd Oct 2017

St Benedict's Catholic School Open Evening (Upper School Site) 6.30-8.30pm

Weds 4th Oct 2017

Year 4 trip to IWM Duxford   further details 

Weds 4th Oct 2017

St Benedict's Catholic School Open Morning (Lower School Site) 9.30-10.30am 

Weds 4th - Tues 10th Oct 2017

Scholastic Book Fair 

Weds 4th Oct 2017

Friends of the Feoffment AGM  7.00pm for 7.30pm start

Fri 6th Oct 2017

Book Day - dress up as your favourite character from a book

Sun 8th Oct 2017

Harvest Festival at St Mary's Church 10.30am  

Mon 9th Oct 2017

Parent Teacher Consultation Meetings - appointment sheets in main foyer from today

Thurs 12th Oct 2017

King Edward VI Upper School Open Evening  6.00-8.00pm   further details

Thurs 12th Oct 2017

Year 2 Trip to Norwich Castle    further details 

Fri 13th Oct 2017

School Harvest Festival at St Mary's Church 10.00am    further details to follow

Weds 18th Oct 2017

Parent Teacher Consultation Meetings 4.00-6.00pm

Thurs 19th Oct 2017

Parent Teacher Consultation Meetings 5.30-7.30pm

Fri 20th Oct 2017

Year 1 Fresh Air Friday 10.00am

Fri 20th Oct 2017

Year 2 Castles Day - dress up as a knight, princess or other castle themed character

 

Mon 23rd - Fri 27th Oct 2017

Half Term

 

Tues 31st Oct 2017

Year 5 & 6 trip to the British Museum   further details to follow

 

NOVEMBER 2017

 

Mon 6th - Thurs 9th Nov 2017

Year 5 Bikeability

Fri 10th Nov 2017

Year 1 Fresh Air Friday - 10.00am

Fri 24th Nov 2017

Year 1 'Jolly Postman' morning  further details to follow 

Thurs 30th Nov 2017

Year 6 SATS information evening  further details to follow 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JULY 2018

 

Weds 11th July 2018

Sports Day at Abbeycroft Leisure Centre